Damn you for all of your vomit inducing obessing over your underage boyfriend all over social media and in interviews. It’s making me ill and causing my erections to completely vanish. I want to love you and cum for you like I have done for so many years. My orgasms for you used to carry such passion, power and intensity. Now they barely generate a throb.

Then I see a picture like this and it makes me want to fuck you in ways that remind me of what fucking is all about. It’s what fucking was truly meant to be.

So tell me the underage boy will soon be gone and this obsessive nonsense will soon be a memory and my cock will soon be yours again and all will be right with the world once again. I want that to be true. I need that to be true. Tell me it will be baby. Please tell me it will be.

Chloe Moretz-YrNP8af