Now that Chloe Moretz has officially broken my heart by confirming she’s dating a 10-year-old it’s time for me to seek out a new fake girlfriend. Selena Gomez has locked in her place has my official fake sidechick but who shall take Chloe’s place as my official fake girlfriend? That’s a highly coveted honor. Among the celebrities who have held that position before Chloe have been Hilary Duff, Brea Grant and Vanessa Hudgens so this isn’t something to be taken lightly.

I haven’t made an official decision yet but I am going through all the candidates and I’m currently leaning toward …

Jennifer Lawrence.

JLaw possesses many of the characteristics I look for in a fake girlfriend. She’s smoking hot and … well … ummm …. she’s … ummm … she’s smoking hot.

OK that’s really all I’m looking for. I’m not that deep. C’mon, you read my blog. Surely you’ve figured that out by now.

Again, this isn’t official yet. But if you know Jen and you’d like to tell her by all means let her know that she’s the current favorite to take over this coveted title. I’m sure it will make her day.

Jennifer Lawrence-jEw9ve5