Ashley Benson recently did a photo shoot for something called “Find Your California” Travel Mexico campaign. I have no idea what it was supposed to be but what it really was was an opportunity for Ashley to show off her fantastic jugs. I certainly applaud this decision as a means for people to either “Find Their California,” have a massive number of orgasms or both.

But here’s the thing – if Ashley shows off her tits it’s called “art” but when I see a hot chick, pull out my cock and begin stroking it front of her it’s called “lewd and lascivious conduct.” Where’s the justice in that?

Oh well, I can’t fight The Man but I can cum all over myself looking at Ashley’s jugs. So I will take solace in that as I’m sure all of you will as well.

Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-02Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-04Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-05Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-09Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-10Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-12Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-16Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-19Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-22Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-27Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-32Ashley Benson-Find-Your-California-40