A while back Hayden Panettiere was part of a Room 23 photo shoot where she looked like a hot young piece of ass ready to fuck. You may recall the pic because I posted it here and then proceeded to cum as I imagined myself fucking her every which way.

A while back Hayden Panettiere was part of a Room 23 photo shoot where she looked like a hot young piece of ass ready to fuck.

For those with short memories, here it is:

Well, in that book there’s a picture of a “famous actress” posing nude from behind who isn’t listed by name. Other sites have speculated that this is Hayden. It would seem to fit. She’s been a sexual little thing for quite awhile and all the rumors about her fucking everything left and right also fit into an attempt to sex herself up.

So take a look and you tell me is this Hayden Panettiere’s fine round ass? I’m not sure if it is but my cock definitely likes what it sees.
God love her.

Anyway, in that book there’s a picture of a “famous actress” posing nude from behind who isn’t listed by name. Other sites have speculated that this is Hayden. It would seem to fit. She’s been a sexual little thing for quite awhile and there have been plenty of rumors the past couple of years about her spending her waking hours fucking guys and girls left and right also fit into an attempt to sex herself up.

God love her.

So take a look and you tell me is this Hayden Panettiere’s fine round ass? The body type certainly seems to be a match. Either way, my cock definitely likes what it sees.